Passing The Torch – P66

fire-in-hand-1.png

Our daughter is sixteen years old and though we don’t flaunt our lifestyle directly, in regards to me being naked, collared, and fetish stuff, she knows about our dynamic. She sometimes hears me call him Daddy or Master and I have had a long LONG talk with her about alternative lifestyles. Whether they are homosexual, BDSM, Poly, etc. I never wanted our daughter to grow up with a closed mind.

So, if our daughter ever came to us saying mom, I am submissive, or I am dominant, I wouldn’t be upset or angry. In fact, I would help her. Get her education, buy her books, show her how to be safe online, and how to find safe partners.

Let’s face it, there are some nut jobs out there!!!

I support her in anything she wants to do or be, and why would I be upset for her admission to being kinky? Our whole lifestyle is about not judging people, or kink shaming, etc. I would NEVER shame her for being into the lifestyle. I would just ask her to be safe, and let her know, this lifestyle is truly hard. Much harder than vanilla relationships, but it doesn’t negate anything. ALL relationships, intimate or platonic are sometimes difficult to maintain.

I think that is one reason why I love my master so much. I hold him accountable, and he holds me accountable even when I hate it that he does. He empowers me to continue to do this and validates my feelings in regards to times I feel wronged. He also empowers me to know that I am worth anything in this world and he encourages me to be a better person.

Even when I am being a big brat!!!

Trust me, I can be the most stubborn person when it comes to people holding me accountable for my actions. I hate to admit I have ever done anything wrong, but once I calm down and realize it, then I am a mess, and instead of leaving me and telling me how horrible of a person I am, my master is there to hold me and tell me he loves me, and that my behavior was not alright.

He just empowers me completely to strive to be better than I was the day before.

I mean what more can a pretty little princess like me ask for? A good Dominant that handles me well, meshes with me well and has never ever violated any of my hard limits. He makes sure I am safe and okay during scenes, and he loves me unconditionally. I am the luckiest woman in all the world.

Leave a comment